Dream


While I was doing nothing I was
dreaming,
of embarking on an
epic adventure full of
problems, and monsters, and just
all around nasty situations that
you would expect in an adventure but
my dream,
was about me, waking up and seeing,
you,
laying next to me smiling, gently breathing with my
new consciousness unknown,
but it was my dream,
my dream where we could
be together in a grand adventure,
face all of our demons, solve all of our problems, and just
have fun together.
But however, it was just a dream,
my dream,
and now I lay awake in reality where I wish
that for a moment that once again
tonight when I close my eyes
I can open them next to you.

2 thoughts on “Dream

Please feel free to comment on anything regarding this post.

