Confusion


Confusion

How do I begin
to describe what I do not know
in the first place?
Should I try to define
my lack of understanding through
words which may be interpreted wrong?
Must I attempt to give reason
for why I believe what it means
to me?
But to me its meaning is
unique,
only mine and mine alone.
Shared with everyone
but understood by none, including
myself.
That is how I define my
love,
a confusing heavy weightless emotion
indescribable through words,
better pronounced
through actions.

Please feel free to comment on anything regarding this post.

