Teacher


Even now my words cannot express,
Portray correct justice of,
Illustrate with enough illumination,
Depict with great detail,
Or simply just show that impact
You had on my life.
I am now writing words I never dreamed real
In ways I had never thought I could
I am articulating myself in a manner and
Through a medium I never thought I could,
For giving me the ability to give meaning
Directly and indirectly and to
Express myself
I thank you.

Please feel free to comment on anything regarding this post.

