Nothing


Nothing,
Abstract and absolute
Infinitely defining my current state of
Being and consciousness,
Giving unclear form to my actions,
Providing inaudible sounds for my words,
Giving boundaries to free roaming thoughts,
Nothing unintentionally devolving
Into something through a dream where
My actions,
My words,
My thoughts,
Mean everything
Even so still meaning nothing
So I awake…
But was I asleep as I dreamt
For my words fall on deaf ears,
Movements seen by neglectful eyes,
Thoughts heard only by me,
Something and nothing instantaneously.

Please feel free to comment on anything regarding this post.

